Squadra 2018-2019


PAOLO GATTOLA

Presidente

Paolo Gattola L.C. Salerno Arechi tel.+39 347 4802108 email: p.gattola@lionsclubs108ya.it

EMMA FERRANTE

DIRETTORE

Emma Ferrante L.C.Salerno principessa Sichelgaita tel.+39 338 4387244 email : emma.ferrante@alice.iI

CARLO RUSSO

SEGRETARIO

Carlo Russo L.C.Capua Casa Hirta tel.+39 348 0187321 email: c.russo@cira.it

MARIA ALBRIZIO

COMPONENTE

Maria Albrizio L.C.Napoli Host tel. +39 338 4440221 email: albrizio@unina.it

MARIA PIA ARCANGELO

COMPONENTE

Maria Pia Arcangelo L.C. Mercato San Severino tel. +39 348 7938991 email: maria.pia.arcangelo@alice.it

GIOVANNI SAVERIO CAMBERERI

COMPONENTE

Giovanni Saverio Cambareri L.C,Palmi tel. +39 335 6641241 email : cambarerisaverio@libero.it

ANNAMARIA DELLA MONICA

COMPONENTE

Annamaria Della Monica L.C.Salerno Host tel.+39 338 1572914 email : amdellamonica@gmail.com

CLEMENTE DELLI COLLI

COMPONENTE

Clemente Delli Colli L.C.Potenza Pretoria tel. +39 347 3832748 email : clemente.dellicolli@memex.it

ANNA MARIA IOVINO

COMPONENTE

Anna Maria Iovino L.C.Castellammare di Stabia Terme tel.+39 339 6168899 email : iovinoannamaria@virgilio.it

FRANCESCO PALMIERI

COMPONENTE

Francesco Palmieri L.C. Napoli Posillipo tel.+39 335 409972 email :avvfpalmieri@tin.it

LUIGI RIONDINO

COMPONENTE

Luigi Riondino L.N. Napoli Castel Sant’Elmo tel. +39 347 3725600 email : lriondino@libero.it